Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Here's the old stuff!
...now that I have a life
...after I got back from Berlin
...while I was there
...before I left for Berlin

Meet E.G.'s Cast o' Characters

My Girlfriend's Diary!

My Diaryland Trading Card!



My most recent mood:
The current mood of EGBridges recorded at www.imood.com

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 9:20 am - My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

egbridges
member since 8/3/2001
132 entries
Gold Edition

Description: E.G., known to some as Elizabeth, is a cyborg. You will be assimilated. Resistance is futile. Pumpkins will be thrown.

Strengths: Teaching German to unsuspecting undergrads, kicking ass, throwing around postmodern theoretical terms haphazardly, a really cool girlfriend.

Weaknesses: Imported chocolate, chips and salsa, world-class procrastination, cute furry critters, especially kitties, beagles, or any other dog of the hound family.

Special Skills: World-class procrastination, the ability to speak German (for what that's worth in today's English-based hegemony), a mastery in the basics of TaeKwonDo and Hapkido, being charming to the ladies.

Weapons: Small white pumpkins, haphazardly thrown postmodern theoretical terms, and oh yeh, my entire body is a finely honed weapon. Don't mess with me, punkass!

Grad Students: Motto: Die Grenzen meiner Sprache sind die Grenzen meiner Welt.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!



0 Comments Click to add yours...

Comments anyone?

Vergangenheit - Zukunft

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend!










Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!